Funny Auto Insurance Quotes on Claims

When you are filling out a claim for an accident with an insurance company you are required to answer questions about the accident and fill out some forms so your claim can be processed. Here are some funny ways some people answered those questions…

• The other car collided with mine without giving warning of its intention.

• I thought my window was down but found it was up when I put my hand through it.

• An invisible car came out of nowhere, struck my car and vanished.

• The guy was all over the place. I had to swerve a number of times before I hit him.

• I pulled away from the side of the road, glanced at my mother-in-law and headed over the embankment.

• The accident occurred when I was attempting to bring my car out of a skid by steering it into the other vehicle.

• The accident was caused by me waving to the man I hit last week.

• I was on my way to the doctor’s with rear-end trouble when my universal joint gave way, causing me to have an accident.

• The pedestrian ran for the pavement, but I got him.

• As I approached the intersection, a stop sign suddenly appeared in a place where no stop sign had ever appeared before. I was unable to stop in time to avoid the accident.

• I didn’t think the speed limit applied after midnight

• The telephone pole was approaching fast. I was attempting to swerve out of its path when it struck my front end.

• When I saw I could not avoid a collision, I stepped on the gas and crashed into the other car.

• Coming home, I drove into the wrong house and collided with a tree I don’t have.

• The indirect cause of this accident was a little guy in a small car with a big mouth.

While these claims probably gave the insurance company employees some good laughs, road safety and insurance fraud are no laughing matters. Hopefully, you will never have to fill out an insurance claim form, but in order to be prepared for any possibility, Call us today to get your questions answered. 863-453-3903 or visit our website budgetbirite.com fill out the form and we will have an agent contact you within 24 hours.

We find insurance that meets every budget!
Ask us about deductibles as low as $100.00
.

Ashley Bishop Owner/Agent

Budget Bi Rite Insurance, Inc

Serving all of Florida

Leave a Reply

