Free Printable Thank you Cards

Maggies Mentions

ID-100259627If you sell on Etsy, Amazon or your preference online you know customer care is crucial. Online sales are most busy for the holidays and one of the things you do not want to overlook at anytime is a “Thank you for shopping with us” note when your customer receives their package.

That simple thank you card can have your contact information, a link to your store, blog, email address, phone number and/or website so your customer can contact you and shop again.

I found this great site that offers you free printable cards for many occasions but the one I have recently used it for is a “Thank you” to my customers for their purchases. The cards are already made up templates ready to print out, or you could make one of your own. I include my thank you for shopping with me, my email address and a link…

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

